Belgium

Antwerp

WILHELMSEN SHIPS SERVICE N.V.
Houtdok Noordkaai 26
Kambalastraat 12
B-2030 Antwerpen
BELGIUM

Phone: +323 221 6110
Fax: +323 360 8710
wss.antwerp.shipsagency@wilhelmsen.com

Flushing
Ghent
Terneuzen

WILHELMSEN SHIPS SERVICE Handelspoort 3
4538 BN
Terneuzen

Phone: +31 115 683260
Fax: +31 115 616453
wss.terneuzen@wilhelmsen.com

France

All Ports

Agence Maritime Humann
73-75 Quai De Southhampton
Po Box 1395
F-76066 Le Havre Cedex

Phone: 33-235-193-991
Fax: 33-235-193-991
LEHAVRE@HUMTAC.FR
Telex: 051410125 TACNET G

Germany

Hamburg

Intercoast Zinke G.M.B.H.
Blucherstrasse 43
D 22767 Hamburg
Germany

Phone: 49-40-389-3995
Fax: 49-40-383-348
Agency@Intercoast-Tca.De

Greece

All Ports

Wilhelmsen Piraeus
Wilhelmsen Ships Service Hellas SA
100 D
Moutsopoulou & Serifou Street
Greece

Phone: +30 210 4239100

Netherlands

Rotterdam
Amsterdam

Wilhelmsem Ships Service
Formerly Barwil Benelux B.V.Barentszstraat 50, 3165 AB Rotterdam The Netherlands Harbor Number 2801

Phone: 31-10 48 77 980 (24hrs)
Fax: 31-10 49 49 680
Mobile: No 31-10 48 77 980 (24hrs)
Wss.rotterdam.tankerops@wilhelmsen.com

Terneuzen
Vlissingen

Wilhelmsen Ships Service Handelspoort 3,4538 BN Terneuzen

Phone: +31 115 683260
Fax: +31 115 616453
wss.terneuzen@wilhelmsen.com
www.wilhelmsen.com/shipsservice

Norway

All Ports

Wilhelmsen Ships Service AS
Porselensvegen 14
NO-3920 Porsgrunn
P.O. Box 1043
NO-3905 Porsgrunn

Phone: +47 35 57 37 30
wss.porsgrunn@wilhelmsen.com

Portugal

All Ports

Wilhelmsen Lisbon
Empreendimento Alcantara Rio
Rua Fradesso Da Silveira 2nd Floor
Portugal

Phone: +35 213 210 900
Mobile: wss.lisbon@wilhelmsen.com

United Kingdom

All Ports
Except Tees

Graypen Limited
The Bridge,
One Graypen Way,
Immingham, North East Lincolnshire, DN40 1QN.
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 1469 565030
Fax: +44 1469 552900
Immingham@Graypen.com

Tees

Casper Shipping Ltd
Tees Wharf
Dockside Road
Middlesbrough
TS3 6AH
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 1642 243662 (24 hours)
Fax: +44 (0) 1642 243936
Tees@casperltd.com